Intro To CA

introtoca2.jpgReady to learn more about Christian Associates?

We would like to invite you to our Intro to CA session. This session is held remotely via Skype. No travel involved! This call is an excellent way to learn about CA and a great first step for you! Also, attending this session fulfills an application requirement for anyone interested in joining our missionary staff.

INTRO TO CA

2nd Tuesday of each month at 10AM Pacific Daylight Time / 19h00 Central European Time
4th Tuesday of each month at 8AM Pacific Daylight Time / 17h00 Central European Time

During this 90 minute call, you will hear a bit about the history of CA, the current scope of CA's ministry, and a variety of ways that you might pray about getting involved with us.  It is perfect for people who are exploring opportunities for missional engagement, or who want to inquire about connecting to this movement.    

Additional topics covered include:
1.  CA's missional perspective
2.  CA's core values and practices
3.  CA's approach to missionary service and church planting

Registration for this is limited because we want to keep the dialogue possible. To sign up, please CLICK HERE. Let us know that you want to join this upcoming Conversation and the next Tuesday that works for you!